4-day Summit Schedule

*1 An exclusive forum only for current CEOs (or Presidents, or the most senior leaders) of a Science Centre/Museum, as well as each regional/national/international science centre/museum network organisation’s CEO. One top executive representative per institution/organisation allowed.
*2 Dress code: Elegant chic. Your chance to share your sophisticated style.
*3 Dress code: Smart casual. Bring comfortable shoes (Garden setting)